Visions and Dreams CD


Track List

  • Miles From Home
  • Alright
  • Spending Time With You
  • Friends
  • Visions And Dreams
  • Tell Me
  • Song For Jessie
  • Blue Fingers


This was my first solo album recorded from 1996 – 2000. It was recorded with a Fostex 4 track and an 8 track VS880 EX. I played all the instruments and did all the drum programming except for Miles from Home, Song for Jessie, and Blue Fingers. Long time drummer friend Mike Lukers took care of that for me.

All DVD, Blu-ray, and CD orders include the download version. Once your order is placed you will be directed to a link for the download. If you are ordering a CD, DVD, or Blu-ray your package will arrive in 3 to 5 business days if you live in the US. Outside the USA takes 7 to 10 business days or longer depending on location. Keep in mind I only offer customer service and support to customers who buy my products from me or authorized vendors.

Additional information


6 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Visions and Dreams CD”