Giant Steps album MP3 version


Track List

  • Overture
  • Over The Edge
  • Go For It
  • Friends CFH
  • Countdown
  • Beefy Improv
  • Giant Steps
  • Miles From Home CFH
  • Tierra Del Fuego


This album is a compilation of guest solos, live performances, and improvisations.

All DVD, Blu-ray, and CD orders include the download version. Once your order is placed you will be directed to a link for the download. If you are ordering a CD, DVD, or Blu-ray your package will arrive in 3 to 5 business days if you live in the US. Outside the USA takes 7 to 10 business days or longer depending on location. Keep in mind I only offer customer service and support to customers who buy my products from me or authorized vendors.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Giant Steps album MP3 version”