Fusion Solos Ebook and MP3


Fusion Solos

  1. Forty Year Journey Sample Transcription MP3
  2. Cinco Seis MP3
  3. Dinosaur MP3
  4. Funkzilla MP3
  5. Metric Overlap MP3
  6. No, I Don’t Know Sample Transcription MP3
  7. Breath of LifeVideo Sample



Contained in this download version are transcriptions of all my guest solos from the Dweezilla 2013 project. This includes the entire transcription of my tune “Breath of Life” (excluding the other guest soloists on that tune).
This is some of my best soloing ever recorded so I’m very pleased to share it with you and reveal how it was played. For the last couple of months I’ve worked very hard on meticulously capturing what was recorded so every pick stroke, hammer, pull-off, tap, and finger pluck is notated. Each transcription is beautifully done in the Guitar Pro 6 and PDF formats. Guitar Pro 6 allows you to loop and slow down individual licks and or sections to practice with. If you don’t have Guitar Pro 6 software I have included all the parts in the PDF format as well. Each GP6 and PDF file contains the transcription of the guitar solo, the rhythm guitar, and bass parts in guitar tab and standard notation. I have also included liner notes and gear setup as well. Over 100 pages in all! Not only that but you will have mp3s of my guest solos, my new tune “Breath of Life” in it’s entirety, and even some outtake mp3s! My tune “Breath of Life” features AMAZING playing by Chad Wackerman on drums, Jimmy Johnson on bass (yes, I transcribed his entire bass track), Chanan Hanspal on keys and synth, guest guitar solos by Tom Quayle, Oz Noy, Dweezil Zappa, David Waillimann, Chanan Hanspal, James Santiago, and Chris Buono. Go to my website home page, to the media player for some audio clips.

All solos, rhythm guitar and bass tracks are transcribed in tab and standard notation. These will be included on the CD-ROM in the Guitar Pro 6 and PDF formats. Once your order is placed you will be directed to a link for the download version. You can use this while you wait for your CD to arrive! Orders in the USA take 3 to 5 business days. Outside the USA takes 7 to 10 business days or longer depending on location. Keep in mind I only offer customer service and support to customers who buy my products from me or authorized vendors.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fusion Solos Ebook and MP3”